KAARLAID.COM
KAARLAID.BY
Yhteystietoja

CONTACT

Kaarlaid OÜ

Aruküla tee 51, 75301 Jüri

Harjumaa, Estonia


Phone: +372 600 0200

Fax: +372 600 0203

E-mail: kaarlaid@kaarlaid.ee

TEAM

Kelli Veski

Sihteeri

E-mail: kaarlaid@kaarlaid.ee
Phone: +372 6000 200

Kuido Liivoja

Projektipäällikkö - Baltia

E-mail: kuido@kaarlaid.ee
Phone: +372 6000 202
Mobile: + 372 56 237 257

Triin Helmar

Projektipäällikkö assistentti - Baltia

E-mail: triin@kaarlaid.ee
Phone: +372 6000 206
Mobile: +372 56 940 877

Anno Teino

Projektipäällikkö - Skandinavia

E-mail: anno@kaarlaid.ee
Phone: +372 6000 204
Mobile: +372 56 262 155

Marii Kivinurm

Assistant

E-mail: marii@kaarlaid.ee
Mobile: +372 5199 1389

Himre Beljäev

Projektipäällikkö - raskaskuljetukset

E-mail: himre@kaarlaid.ee
Phone: +372 6000 201
Mobile: +372 56 833 809

Urmas Vare

Projektipäällikkö - Skandinavia

E-mail: urmas@kaarlaid.ee
Phone: +372 6000 208
Mobile: +372 56 637 437

Eduard Virkunen

projektipäällikkö - CIS

E-mail: eduard@kaarlaid.ee
Phone: +372 6000 207
Mobile: +372 504 88 88

Erik Silas

Insinööri

E-mail: kaarlaid@kaarlaid.ee

Erle Himuškin

Kirjanpitäjä

E-mail: erle@kaarlaid.ee
Phone: +372 6000 205

Mike Both

Software guy

Vahur Krautman

COO

E-mail: vahur@kaarlaid.ee
Mobile: +372 56 259 258

Andres Lampe

Toimitusjohtaja

E-mail: andres@kaarlaid.ee
Phone: +372 6000 207
Mobile: +372 55 44 592

Kamo Azojan

Tekniikan johtaja

E-mail: kamo@kaarlaid.ee
Phone: +372 6000 142
Mobile: +372 56 957 018

Urmas Sirak

Kaarlaid terminal administrator

E-mail: urmas.sirak@kaarlaid.ee
Phone: +372 5770 4417