KAARLAID.COM
Contact

CONTACT

Kaarlaid OÜ

Aruküla tee 51, 75301 Jüri

Harjumaa, Estonia


Phone: +372 600 0200

Fax: +372 600 0203

E-mail: kaarlaid@kaarlaid.ee

TEAM

Vahur Krautman

Chief Operative Officer

E-mail: Vahur@kaarlaid.ee
Mobile: +372 56 259 258

Himre Beljäev

Project manager - heavy loads

E-mail: himre@kaarlaid.ee
Phone: +372 6000 201
Mobile: +372 56 833 809

Urmas Vare

Project manager - Europe

E-mail: urmas@kaarlaid.ee
Phone: +372 6000 208
Mobile: +372 56 637 437

Kuido Liivoja

Project Manager - Baltics

E-mail: kuido@kaarlaid.ee
Phone: +372 6000 202
Mobile: +372 56 237 257

Marii Kivinurm

Assistant

E-mail: marii@kaarlaid.ee
Mobile: +372 5199 1389

Triin Helmar

Project manager assistant - Baltics

E-mail: triin@kaarlaid.ee
Phone: +372 6000 206
Mobile: +372 56 940 877

Erle Himuškin

erle@kaarlaid.ee

Phone: +372 6000 205

Andres Lampe

Chief Executive Officer

E-mail: andres@kaarlaid.ee
Mobile: +372 55 44 592

Kamo Azojan

Equipment maintaneance

E-mail: kamo@kaarlaid.ee
Phone: +372 6000 142
Mobile: +372 56 957 018

Urmas Sirak

Kaarlaid terminal administrator

E-mail: urmas.sirak@kaarlaid.ee
Phone: +372 5770 4417