KAARLAID.COM
KAARLAID.BY
Contact

CONTACT

Kaarlaid OÜ

Aruküla tee 51, 75301 Jüri

Harjumaa, Estonia


Phone: +372 600 0200

Fax: +372 600 0203

E-mail: kaarlaid@kaarlaid.ee

TEAM

Kelli Lampe

Kelli2
Secretary

Phone: +372 6000 200
E-mail: kaarlaid@kaarlaid.ee

Kuido Liivoja

Kuido-2
Project Manager - Baltics

E-mail: kuido@kaarlaid.ee
Phone: +372 6000 202
Mobile: +372 56 237 257

Triin Helmar

Triin-2
Project manager assistant - Baltics

E-mail: triin@kaarlaid.ee
Phone: +372 6000 206
Mobile: +372 56 940 877

Marii Kivinurm

Assistant

E-mail: marii@kaarlaid.ee
Mobile: +372 5199 1389

Anno Teino

Anno-1
Project manager - Scandinavia

E-mail: anno@kaarlaid.ee
Phone: +372 6000 204
Mobile: +372 56 262 155

Himre Beljäev

Himre
Project manager - heavy loads

E-mail: himre@kaarlaid.ee
Phone: +372 6000 201
Mobile: +372 56 833 809

Urmas Vare

urmas-2
Project manager - Europe

E-mail: urmas@kaarlaid.ee
Phone: +372 6000 208
Mobile: +372 56 637 437

Eduard Virkunen

Project Manager - CIS

E-mail: eduard@kaarlaid.ee
Phone: +372 6000 207
Mobile: +372 504 88 88

Erik Silas

Engineer

E-mail: kaarlaid@kaarlaid.ee
Phone: +372 6000 200

Erle Himuškin

Erle
Accountant

E-mail: erle@kaarlaid.ee
Phone: +372 6000 205

Vahur Krautman

Vahur-2
Chief Operative Officer

E-mail: Vahur@kaarlaid.ee
Mobile: +372 56 259 258

Mike Both

Software guy

E-mail: mike@kaarlaid.ee

Andres Lampe

Andres
Chief Executive Officer

E-mail: andres@kaarlaid.ee
Mobile: +372 55 44 592

Kamo Azojan

kamo-1
Equipment maintaneance

E-mail: kamo@kaarlaid.ee
Phone: +372 6000 142
Mobile: +372 56 957 018

Urmas Sirak

Kaarlaid terminal administrator

E-mail: urmas.sirak@kaarlaid.ee
Phone: +372 5770 4417